Board Members

 

President

Todd Bermann, President

University of North Georgia

Work: 706-864-1450

todd.bermann@ung.edu

Immediate Past President

Harbin Farr

Pierce County BOE

Work: 912-449-2097

harbinfarr@pierce.k12.ga.us

1st Vice President

Ray Sable

Valdosta State University

Work: 229-333-5875

rsable@valdosta.edu

2nd Vice President

Kelly Wilson

Columbus State University

Work: 706-507-8442

wilson_kelly2@columbusstate.edu

2nd Vice President Elect/ Workshops

Darren Thomas

Clayton State University

Work: 404-520-3490

darrenthomas@clayton.edu

Secretary/ Scholarships

Michelle Goff

East Georgia State College

Work: 478-289-2096

mgoff@ega.edu

Business Partner Representive

Rod King

Automated Logic

Work: 678-414-8545

rod.king@automatedlogic.com

Treasurer

Bill Moody

University of North Georgia

Work: 678-717-3630

bill.moody@ung.edu

Newsletter Editor

Casey Charepoo

Georgia Institute of Technology

Work: 404-894-9053

casey.charepoo@facilities.gatech.edu

Board Member

Don Alexander

Georgia Institute of Technology (Ret)

Work: 404-894-4235

don.alexander@facilities.gatech.edu

Board Member

Brett Ganas

University of Georgia

Work: 706-542-7531

wbganas@uga.edu

Board Member/ Website

Laura Gay

Middle Georgia State University

Work: 478-471-5373

Laura.gay@mga.edu

Board Member/ Membership

Dale Hess

University of Georgia – Griffin

Work: 770-228-7225

dhess@uga.edu

Board Member/ Golf Tournament

Fred Ricketson

University of West Georgia

Work: 678-839-6402

frickets@westga.edu

Board Member/ Entertainment

Sheree Srader

University of West Georgia

Work: 678-839-6371

ssrader@westga.edu

Board Member

Kathryn Twining

Georgia Southern University

Work: 912-478-0550

ktwining@gerogiasouthern.edu

Board Member/ Casino Night

Russell Vullo

Mercer University

Work: 478-301-2409

vullo_ra@mercer.edu

Board Member (Term Expires-2019)

Bob Watkins

University of West Georgia

Work: 678-839-6580

bwatkins@westga.edu

Past President

Robert (Bob) Bell

Valdosta State University (Ret)

Work: 229-244-8961

bbell40@bellsouth.net

Past President

Art Frazier

Spelman College

Work: 404-270-5436

aefrazier@spelman.edu

Past President

Ralph Johnson

University of Georgia

Work: 706-542-7369

rfj@uga.edu

Past President

David Sims

Middle Georgia State College

Work: 478-471-2782

david.sims@mga.edu

Past President

David Smith

Technical System of Georgia

Work: 404-679-1618

DEsmith@tcsg.edu

Past President

Jodie Sweat

Kennesaw State University

Work: 770-423-6224

jsweat@kennesaw.edu

Past President

Travis Weatherly

Parramore & Quinn

Work: 770-364-8153

travis@parramorequinn.com

Past President

Eddie Woodhouse

Columbus State University

Work: 706-464-2050

epwhouse@gmail.com

Emeritus

W. Clay Adamson

Lee Richey

Creative Facilities Solutions

334-324-7551

lee@creativefacilitiessolutions.com