Board Members

 

President

Ray Sable

Valdosta State University

Work: 229-333-5875

rsable@valdosta.edu

Immediate Past President

Todd Bermann

University of North Georgia

Work: 706-864-1450

todd.bermann@ung.edu

1st Vice President

Kelly Wilson

Columbus State University

Work: 706-507-8442

wilson_kelly2@columbusstate.edu

2nd Vice President

Darren Thomas

Clayton State University

Work: 404-520-3490

darrenthomas@clayton.edu

2nd Vice President Elect/Scholarships

Kathryn Twining

Georgia Southern Univserity

Work: 912-478-0550

ktwining@georgiasouthern.edu

Secretary

Greg Adams

USG Office of Real Estate and Facilities

Work: 404-962-3149

gregory.adams@usg.edu

Business Partner Representative

Kelsey Holland

Key Account Manager

Georgia Power Company

Work: 478-506-6526

kdhollan@sourthernco.com

Treasurer

Bill Moody

University of North Georgia (Retired)

Work: 770-654-8717

wrmoody55@gmail.com

Business Partner Representative

John Petrillo

Sales Manager – Service

Siemens Industry, Inc.

Work: 912-341-3811

john.petrillo@siemens.com

Board Member

Don Alexander

Georgia Institute of Technology (Retired)

Work: 404-216-7492

dalexandr@earthlink.net

Board Member

Brett Ganas

University of Georgia

Work: 706-542-7531

wbganas@uga.edu

Board Member/Website

Laura Gay

Middle Georgia State University

Work: 478-471-5373

Laura.gay@mga.edu

Board Member/Membership

Dale Hess

University of Georgia – Griffin

Work: 770-228-7225

dhess@uga.edu

Board Member

Jason Lambert

University of Georgia

706-542-5614

jason.lambert@uga.edu

Board Member/Entertainment/Newsletter Editor

Sheree Srader

University of West Georgia

Work: 678-839-6371

ssrader@westga.edu

Board Member

Edwidge Defresne

Fort Valley State University

Work: 478-825-6780

Edwidge.Defresne@fsvsu.edu 

Board Member/Casino Night

Russell Vullo

Mercer University

Work: 478-301-2409

vullo_ra@mercer.edu

Board Member/Golf Tournament

Daniel Warren

South Georgia State College

Work: 912-850-0751

daniel.warren@sgsc.edu

Past President

Robert (Bob) Bell

Valdosta State University (Ret)

Work: 229-244-8961

bbell40@bellsouth.net

Past President

Art Frazier

Spelman College

Work: 404-270-5436

aefrazier@spelman.edu

Past President

Ralph Johnson

University of Georgia (Retired)

Work: 706-372-6948

rfj@uga.edu

Past President

David Sims

Middle Georgia State College

Work: 478-471-2782

david.sims@mga.edu

Past President

David Smith

Technical System of Georgia

Work: 404-679-1618

DEsmith@tcsg.edu

Past President

Jodie Sweat

Kennesaw State University (Retired)

Work: 770-870-9470

jsweat@kennesaw.edu

Past President

Travis Weatherly

Parramore & Quinn

Work: 770-364-8153

travis@parramorequinn.com

Past President

Eddie Woodhouse

Columbus State University

Work: 706-464-2050

epwhouse@gmail.com

Past President

Harbin Farr

Pierce County BOE

Work: 912-449-2097

harbinfarr@pierce.k12.ga.us 

Emeritus

Lee Richey

Creative Facilities Solutions

Work: 334-324-7551

lee@creativefacilitiessolutions.com